613
.
850
.
6212

Contact Us

Coming to Visit?

6157 Russell Road
Carlsbad Springs, ON K0A 1K0
 
 
paws 3 new 
18 Minutes from
Ottawa International Airport
 
19 Minutes from
Parliament Hill (Downtown Ottawa)
 
 5 Minutes from
HWY 417 Exit 104 for Anderson Rd. & Exit 96 for Boundary Rd.

vertical-line-keshet

Contact Information

Tel: 613-850-6212

Fax: 613-822-6144

Inquiries: inquiries@keshetkennels.com
Boarding & Daycare: boarding@keshetkennels.com
Facilities Rental: rental@keshetkennels.com
Sponsorships: sponsorships@keshetkennels.com
Boutique: boutique@keshetkennels.com
Keshet Rescue: rescue@keshetkennels.com
Associates: associates@keshetkennels.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 41
Carlsbad Springs, ON K0A 1K0
 
//